Response to Apple’s new iPhones

Well as I predicted earlier this week, not much “new” to me has happened really with the updated iPhones that have been announced. I’m very disappointed as I was hoping for the price for the plastic ones to come down, but there’s only about $100 difference in to buy one of the new ones and one of the new plastic ones. I ask, if I was going to spend money why would $100 make that big of a difference?

However, I have just seen a Parody already for the new 5C through Mashable.  This is below.

I think, at this point, most of us can make up many different works that start with C for this phone – unfortunately.

 

Leave a Reply

